Happy Birthday Kiki!!!!!!

* For English version please scroll down!

 

Hoje é meu aniversário! Mais um ano! E este novo ano começando…21/12/2012!

Tanta objetivos alcançados neste último ano!

Dando boas vindas ao novo que chega e deixando ir embora tudo que não serve mais em minha vida. Obrigada por tudo! São bençãos recebidas!

Como no ano anterior, fiz o meu bolo dedicando o meu trabalho ao confeccionar cada flor dourada, pétala por pétala, a cada um dos anos da minha vida (nesta vida).

Novamente uma experência incrível! Algumas flores foram feitas e refeitas e refeitas … Como se a minha paciência estivesse sendo testada a cada segundo…

Com certeza, a possibilidade de poder hoje compartilhar o meu ‘Bolo de Aniversário’ com cada um de vocês mundo afora, e claro, com meus amigos que estão longe e tão dentro do meu coração, é realmente um dos meus maiores presentes!Do Brasil ao México, Itália, EUA, UK, NZ, Austrália, Grécia, Camboja, China, Korea, França, Espanha, Chile, Argentina, Portugal, Noruega, Irlanda, Canadá, Japão, África do Sul, mencionando apenas alguns países (eu poderia provavelmente escrever o nome de quase todos os países do mundo).

Para finalizar, imensamente obrigada e muito amor para as minhas filhas Brisa e Lira e para o meu filho Kim! Compartilhar minha vida com vocês tem sido uma experiência única e muito especial! Amo vocês profundamente e obrigada por me ensinarem tanto!

Luz e Amor. Sempre.

Namaste.

Kiki

♥♥♥

IMG_0995

♥♥♥

Today is my Birthday!!!! Oh, yes! So happy! Indeed! Another year completed! And just beginning this new and special one!

So much I’ve done through this last year! Amazing accomplished goals!

Greeting the new to come and for sure letting go whatever doesn’t suit my life anymore. My gratitude for it all! All blessings!

Just like last year I started planning my cake devoting my work on it to thank every single year of my life (in this lifetime) making my golden roses. Petal by petal…

Again a very interesting experience. Accomplishing each of them in a different way…And believe it or not some of them took me redoing it again and again and again…Driving my patience to be tested per second.

For sure it is very special for me having the opportunity of sharing my ‘Birthday Cake’ with each of you from all over the world and with dear friends from far away but deeply into my heart…From Brazil to Italy, Cambodia , Singapore, France, USA, UK, NZ, Norway, Portugal, Greece, Iceland, South Africa, Australia, India, China, Japan, Korea, Indonesia, Canada, Argentina, Chile, Spain, Mexico to mention just a few (I could write down almost every single country of the world. For real!). It’s very special knowing that somehow we are ‘in touch’.

And now…Just big thanks and Huge love to my daughters Brisa and Lira and my son Kim. What a trio! Sharing my life with you guys is being a WOW experience! Love you in bunches and thank you indeed for teaching me so much! More to come! Let it shine!

Love and Light. Always.

Namaste.

Kiki

 

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Happy Birthday Kiki!!!!!!

  1. Marcia

    Parabéns Kiki!!! Um grande beijo!

  2. Feliz Anniversario, Kiki!!!! Happy Birthday!!!!

    So much beauty !!! Such a reflection of you !!!

    May you enjoy the many blessings of Life with your children and all the connections sending you joy!

    Amen.

  3. Maeve

    Happy birthday KIKI! Felicidades, muita luz…muita doçura com a vida, sempre! Adorei seu bolo e a energia boa que voce compartilhou.

  4. Maeve

    Meu DEUS, que Bolo lindo! Significativo e parece MUITO gostoso também! Parabéns Kiki! Deus te abençoe sempre!

  5. Marcela Rafea

    Parabéns meu Amor, minha querida!!!!

  6. Kiki, que lindo o bolo, dá até pena de comer. Mas lindo mesmo é o amor que voce tem pelos seu filhos maravilhosos, bjs

Leave a Reply

