Revista TPM/Dezembro 2010 – TPM Magazine/Dec 2010


Presente de Natal (prá mim), que me deixou muito, mas muito feliz! É alimento prá minha alma!

E claro, como não dividir esta felicidade com vocês?

Já nas bancas!

Página inteira contando uma “fatia” do meu trabalho.

Não deixem de comprar a Revista TPM/DEZ (que por sinal está ótima!).

Na ‘minha página’ traz receita e música para acompanhar.

Um doce verão para todos!!!

♥ ♥ ♥

Xmas present for me that made myself super super happy! YEP, it is food for my Soul.

And how come I wouldn’t share my happiness with you?

Full page about a ‘slice’ of my work. It brings recipe and great tip of music for listening while eating…

Sweet Summer to All!

(and for you in Winter time…It will warm you up for sure!)

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

